Make a Gift | Natural History Museum of Los Angeles

When you give to the Museum, you support our scientists' research on the planet's biodiversity. You are also creating tomorrow's scientists. Our teacher resources make each field trip a learning experience, our education outreach brings the science of discovery to schools all over LA.


NHM Professional Advisors Council

Members of the NHM Professional Advisors Council incorporate charitable gift planning services into their professional practices and serve as an ongoing referral source for donors who need the knowledgeable services of a certified public accountant, certified financial planner, real estate broker, estate attorney, or donor advisor. The group meets four times annually and plans Museum events for the broader community of professionals in their fields.

Katie Adams Farrell, Co-Chair
Financial Representative
Northwestern Mutual
18191 Von Karmen Avenue, Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92612-7103
562-480-8444
katie.a.farrell@nm.com
www.northwesternmutual.com

Ryan Shumacher, Esq., Co-Chair
Trust & Estates Attorney
Rodriguez, Horii, Choi & Cafferata LLP
777 South Figueroa Street, Suite 2150
Los Angeles, CA 90017
213-892-7700
ryan@rhcclaw.com
www.rhcclaw.com

John Bunzel, CFP®
Vice President, Financial Advisor, The Entertainment Group
Morgan Stanley
333 N. Maple Drive, Suite 150
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-285-4925
john.bunzel@morganstanley.com
www.morganstanley.com

Lorene Chandler
Development & Donor Relations Associate
California Community Foundation
221 S. Figueroa Street, #400
Los Angeles, CA 90012
213-413-4130
lchandler@calfund.org
www.calfund.org

David Coronel
Tax & Audit Manager
Tanner Mainstain Glynn & Johnson
10866 Wilshire Boulevard, 10th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90024-4300
310-446-2700
dcoronel@tmgjcpa.com
www.tmgjcpa.com

Ivan Estrada
Realtor/CPA
Ivan Estrada Properties/Douglas Elliman
150 S. El Camino Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
323-574-2317
ivan@ivanestradaproperties.com
www.ivanestradaproperties.com

Kate Freeman
Business Development Officer
Fiduciary Trust International of California
444 S. Flower Street, Suite 3200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
213-596-8652
kate.freeman@ftci.com
www.fiduciarytrust.com

Claire Gasperetti
Goldman Sachs
2121 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 2600
Los Angeles, CA 90067
claire.gasperetti@gs.com
www.goldmansachs.com

Joshua Rothstein, CFA
Vice President
Angeles Wealth Management
429 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 650
Santa Monica, CA 90401
310-857-5832
jrothstein@angeleswealth.com
www.angeleswealth.com

 

Back

© Pentera, Inc. Planned giving content. All rights reserved.